top of page

Football Writers' Festival 2023

We’re proud to announce that the following authors whose books have been published between May 2022 and July 2023 will be part of the 2023 Football Writers' Festival. The authors are from Australia, Belgium, Brazil, England, Germany, Ireland and Kenya.

See their bios here.



Our authors, moderators and presenters are from Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Kenya, Nigeria, Scotland,

the USA and Zambia.

See their Bios here.

Adam Peacock, Andrew Kamanga, Andy Bernal, Ante Juric, Annesha Ghosh, Brendan Schwab, Ciara McCormack, Courtney Fewquandie, Craig Foster AM, Duncan Tweed, Elissia Carnavas, Francis Awaritefe, Dr Hunter Fujak, Dr Ian Syson, Inas Mazhar, Professor Jack Beetson, Jack Kerr, Jade North, James Corbett, Dr Karen Menzies, Matthew Galea, Matthew Hall, Dr Michelle O'Shea, Murray Shaw, Nicholas Rupolo, Nick Harris, Osasu Obayiuwana, Philippe Auclair, Pokuah Frimpong, Samantha Lewis, Sarah Dingle, Simon Hill, Steve Darby, Tariq Panja, Thomas Hitzlsperger, Tracey Holmes, Trixie Tagg.

bottom of page